Edito

Wealth Monaco is an initiative born in November 2019 from the publisher’s personal desire to emphasize the sovereign desire to bring the Principality towards its energy and digital transition. Because one will not go without the other, the rise in digitization and the need to reduce the carbon impact even within financial portfolios are changing finance. To understand and support these transformations, a media entirely dedicated to these themes was needed.

The content of Wealth Monaco site thus tends to report on developments in the sector of green and digital finance in Monaco, but also to publish broader information, relevant for updating finance players in terms of green and digital finance.

The financial products cited, articles and news published on the site, are selected with the greatest possible objectivity, and under no influence. The editor of the site – Joana Foglia – is thus solely responsible for the editing line, the writing, and the choice of content contributors.

Wealth Monaco is currently available in two languages, on www.wealthmonaco.com and www.wealthmonaco.com/en; also on the Apple WeMonaco application and on social networks including LinkedIn, Twitter and Facebook.

WE HOPE THAT THIS MEDIA WILL BE BOTH INFORMATIONAL AND ENJOYABLE FOR OUR READERS

 

 

Joana Foglia

editor@wealthmonaco.com

CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Edito

Wealth Monaco est une initiative née en novembre 2019 afin de souligner la volonté souveraine d’amener la Principauté vers sa transition énergétique et numérique. Parce que l’un ne va pas sans l’autre, la montée en puissance de la numérisation et la nécessité de réduire l’impact carbone même au sein des portefeuilles financiers transforment la finance. Pour comprendre et accompagner ces changements, il fallait un média entièrement dédié à ces thèmes.

Le contenu du site Wealth Monaco tend ainsi à rendre compte des évolutions du secteur de la finance durable et numérique à Monaco, ainsi qu’à publier des informations plus larges, et actualisées destinées aux acteurs de la finance.

Les produits financiers cités, articles et actualités publiés sur le site, sont sélectionnés avec la plus grande objectivité possible, et sous aucune influence. L’éditrice du site – Joana Foglia – est donc seule responsable de la ligne d’édition, de la rédaction et du choix des contributeurs au contenu.

Wealth Monaco est actuellement disponible en deux langues, sur www.wealthmonaco.com et www.wealthmonaco.com/en; également sur les réseaux sociaux dont LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook et Instagram

NOUS ESPÉRONS QUE CE MÉDIA SERA À LA FOIS INFORMATIF ET AGRÉABLE POUR NOS LECTEURS

 

 

Joana Foglia

editor@wealthmonaco.com